

Organizers

Sven Toft Jensen organizing committee

president

Max Petersen organizing committee

fund raiser press liaison excursions

Kirsten Rosenkilde organizing committee

accomodation

problem preparing committee (chairman)

Marianne Terp organizing committee

homepage

information material

Rasmus Villemoes organizing committee

problem preparing committee

coordinator, algebra

tex

Anders Schack-Nielsen problem preparing committee

coordinator, combinatorics

games tournament

Jens-Søren Kjær Andersen problem preparing committee

chief coordinator

Kai Neergård problem preparing committee

jury (chairman)

Peter Trosborg problem preparing committee

coordinator, number theory

Ulrik Buchholtz coordinator, geometry

tex

Thomas Kragh coordinator, geometry

Mikkel Abrahamsen guide
Niccolo Skovgård Poulsen guide
Henrik Jacobsen guide
Mathias Rosdahl Jensen guide